Karl's Transport will be closed on Monday, May 31st in observance of Memorial Day. 

Contacts

                            Jil Schulz

V.P of Operations and Accounts Payable
      Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 111

          Jschulz@karlstransport.com

 Bill Martiny

Dispatch Supervisor
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 103

bmartiny@karlstransport.com

Kenny Caris

Safety / Recruiting / Driver Manager

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 121

kcaris@karlstransport.com

Jessica Chapin

Assistant Safety Director

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 115

jfink@karlstransport.com

Jessica F.PNG

Sydney Shestak Kakes

Outbound Dispatch Coordinator 

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 110

sshestak@karlstransport.com

Sydney Shestak-Kakes.jpeg

 Ethellyn Kegley

Accounting Specialist

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 102

ekegley@karlstransport.com

Ethellyn Kegley.jpeg

      Carrie Opper

Billing
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 117

copper@karlstransport.com

Shelly Strong

Accounts Receivable / Payroll

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 119

sstrong@karlstransport.com

Shelly.jpg

Annette Roberts

Payroll 

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 122

aroberts@karlstransport.com

Jody Geiger

Brokerage

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 107

Kristin Hetto

Benefits Administrator 

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 114

 Pat Lund

Outbound Freight Coordinator

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 105

lundy@karlstransport.com

Bob Strong

Chicago, Minnesota, Fargo, Iowa Dispatch

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 124

bstrong@karlstransport.com

Bob S.PNG

Abi Warren-Wickersheim

Inbound Dispatch Coordinator

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 120

awarren@karlstransport.com

Abi W.PNG

Keshia Reissmann

 Inbound Dispatch Coordinator
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 109

keshia@karlstransport.com

Keisha R.PNG

 Stephanie Cundiff

Sales, Pricing, Contracts
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 113

stephc@karlstransport.com

 Dawn Brandow

Brokerage
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 118

dbrandow@karlstransport.com

Kelsey Honzik

Receptionist/Appointment Coordinator 

Phone - (715) 623-2033 - ext. 101

khonzik@karlstransport.com

Beth (1).png

Jeff Guile

Insurance & Claims

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 128

Stephanie Steger

Inbound Dispatch Coordinator 

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 106

Stephanie Steger.jpg

 

SHOP

(715) 623-2033 Opt 2

shop@karlstransport.com

Casey Cox

Shop Foreman

ccox@karlstransport.com

Scott Smith

Assistant Shop Foreman

Casey C.PNG

Mailing Address:

 

Karls Transport 

P.O. Box 333

Antigo, WI 54409

 

 

 

 

Physical Address:

 

Karls Transport 

975 Amron Ave. 

Antigo, WI 54409

Hours of Operation:

 

Monday – Friday :

7:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

 

Saturday:

8:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.