top of page

Karl's Transport will be closed on Monday, May 31st in observance of Memorial Day. 

Contacts

                            Jil Schulz

V.P of Operations and Accounts Payable
      Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 111

          Jschulz@karlstransport.com

JIll S.PNG

 Bill Martiny

Dispatch Supervisor
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 103

bmartiny@karlstransport.com

Bill M.PNG

Randy Albert
Driver Manager & Recruiting

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 121

ralbert@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

Brittany Holbrook
Safety Director and Recruiting

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 115

bholbrook@karlstransport.com

unnamed.jpg

Sydney Shestak Kakes

Outbound Dispatch Coordinator 

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 110

sshestak@karlstransport.com

Sydney Shestak-Kakes.jpeg

 Ethellyn Kegley

Accounting Assistant

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 102

ekegley@karlstransport.com

Ethellyn Kegley.jpeg

      Carrie Opper

Billing
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 117

copper@karlstransport.com

Carrie Opper (1).jpeg

Shelly Strong

Accounts Receivable

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 119

sstrong@karlstransport.com

Shelly.jpg

Annette Roberts

Driver Payroll/Time-off

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 122

aroberts@karlstransport.com

Annette R.PNG

Catherine Solin
HR Director/Benefits Administrator 

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 114
csolin@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

Marie Kolpack
Appointment Coordinator

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 155

mkolpack@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

 Pat Lund

Outbound Freight Coordinator

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 105

lundy@karlstransport.com

Pat L 2.PNG

Bob Strong

Chicago, Minnesota, Fargo, Iowa Dispatch

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 124

bstrong@karlstransport.com

Bob S.PNG

Tammy Leitermann
Local Dispatch Coordinator

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 120

tleitermann@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

Keshia Reissmann

 Dispatch Coordinator
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 129

keshia@karlstransport.com

Keisha R.PNG

 Stephanie Cundiff

Sales, Pricing, Contracts
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 113

stephc@karlstransport.com

Kelsey Honzik

Receptionist/Event Coordinator

Phone - (715) 623-2033 - ext. 101

khonzik@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

Madi Langseth

Insurance & Claims Manager
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 128

mlangseth@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

Stephanie Steger

Inbound Dispatch Coordinator 

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 106

ssteger@karlstransport.com

Stephanie Steger.jpg

April Michalik
Inbound Dispatch Coordinator 

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 109

amichalik@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

Tyler Bostwick
Accountant

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 130

tbostwick@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

Romell Swanson
Brokerage

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 154

rswanson@karlstransport.com

Untitled design (5).png

 

SHOP

(715) 623-2033 Opt 2

shop@karlstransport.com

Casey Cox

Shop Foreman

ccox@karlstransport.com

Scott Smith

Assistant Shop Foreman

ssmith@karlstransport.com

Casey C.PNG
Scott Smith.jpg

Mailing Address:

 

Karls Transport 

P.O. Box 333

Antigo, WI 54409

 

 

 

 

Physical Address:

 

Karls Transport 

975 Amron Ave. 

Antigo, WI 54409

Hours of Operation:

 

Monday – Friday :

7:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

 

Saturday:

8:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

bottom of page