Contacts

                            Jil Schulz

V.P of Operations and Accounts Payable
      Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 111

          Jschulz@karlstransport.com

 Bill Martiny

Dispatch Supervisor
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 103

bmartiny@karlstransport.com

Kenny Caris

Safety / Recruiting / Driver Manager

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 121

kcaris@karlstransport.com

Jessica Fink

Safety Assistant

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 115

jfink@karlstransport.com

Sydney Shestak Kakes

Outbound Dispatch

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 110

sshestak@karlstransport.com

Abi Warren

Receptionist/Appointment Coordinator

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 101

awarren@karlstransport.com

 Ethellyn Kegley

Payroll & HR

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 102

ekegley@karlstransport.com

      Carrie Opper

Billing
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 117

copper@karlstransport.com

 Pat Lund

Outbound Dispatch
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 105

lundy@karlstransport.com

Bob Strong

Chicago, Minnesota, Fargo Dispatch

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 124

bstrong@karlstransport.com

John Herman

Midwest Dispatch

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 107

jherman@karlstransport.com

Keisha Reissmann

 Inbound Dispatch Coordinator
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 109

keshia@karlstransport.com

 Stephanie Cundiff

Sales, Pricing, Contracts
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 113

stephc@karlstransport.com

 Dawn Brandow

Brokerage
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 118

dbrandow@karlstransport.com

Shelly Strong

Billing and Accounts Receivable
Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 119

sstrong@karlstransport.com

Annette Roberts

Assistant Payroll Clerk & HR

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 114

aroberts@karlstransport.com

Jeff Falk

Brokerage

Phone - (715) 623-2033 - ext. 120

jfalk@karlstransport.com

Dawn Schroeder

Accouting Specialist

Phone – (715) 623-2033 – ext. 122

 

SHOP

(715) 623-2033 Opt 2

shop@karlstransport.com

Casey Cox

Shop Manager/ Parts Manger

ccox@karlstransport.com

Logan Wilson

Service Manager

lwilson@karlstransport.com

Mailing Address:

 

Karls Transport 

P.O. Box 333

Antigo, WI 54409

 

 

 

 

Physical Address:

 

Karls Transport 

975 Amron Ave. 

Antigo, WI 54409

Hours of Operation:

 

Monday – Friday :

7:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

 

Saturday:

8:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

Contact Us

Contact us for a free estimate.

The people at Karl's Transport, from the front desk to our drivers on the road, are deeply connected to the vision and values that have made the company successful since its beginnings in 1985. 

​© Copyright 2020 Karl's Transport -- Powered by Dsquared Business Solutions LLC